Below are some useful e-mail addresses. It you have a technical issue or need immediate assistance please e-mail your message to support@greennet.net or call Technical Support at 978-499-8700 during office hours.
 
Escalations, Mergers & Acquisitions president@greennet.net
Customer Service and Billing billing@greennet.net
Technical Support support@greennet.net
Sales and Quotes sales@greennet.net
Marketing and Strategic Alliances marketing@grennet.net
SPAM, Hacking complaints abuse@greennet.net
Network Monitoring monitoring@greennet.net
On-line Subscriptions subscribe@greennet.net
Web Hosting and Web Design webmaster@greennet.net
News Services newsmaster@greennet.net
Domain registration and Hosting hostmaster@greennet.net
Feedback and Comments comments@greennet.net